Sven Neawolf
Mental-Darkcore Sound Producer
Industrial, Traumacore, Terrorcore, Darkcore, Doomcore, Techno, Noizecore, SadSong, Melancholy, Weirdcore, Sad
neawolf (track) - Schwarze Liebe die dich erhellt -
neawolf (track) - Das Tor zum Schmerz -
 (album) - Schmerzgrenze -
 (album) - The Noize Of Neawolf -




Suffering Souls (Sad, Epic, Darkcore) , Compilation By

Song : Schwarze Liebe die dich erhellt ...

Suffering Souls (Sad, Epic, Darkcore)

album ... ... Suffering Souls (Sad, Epic, Darkcore)
℗© Neawolf Records
Included tracks by Sven Neawolf   (provided they are available on the website)
1 [05:50]         Sad Girl
2 [08:01]         Am Ende Wirst Du …
3 [09:55]         Ich War Dein Schwarzer Engel
4 [06:56]         Lebe Wohl
5 [08:03]         Ich Bin Hier
6 [08:15]         Ich Bin Hier
7 [08:15]         Dein Herz Ist Verbrannt
8 [07:15]         Erinnere Dich - Wie Glücklich Du Warst
9 [04:40]         Sieh Wie Glücklich Du Jetzt Bist
10 [05:40]         Zerbrech An Dein Leid
11 [04:59]         Breaking My Heart
12 [05:07]         Lost Feelings
13 [04:42]         Tears In Your Eyes - Cinematic Edition
14 [09:42]         Angel Of Despair
15 [08:47]         Black Wings Of Fire
16 [08:57]         Young Black Rose
17 [10:43]         Blood Raven

Suffering Souls (Sad, Epic, Darkcore)

 Share this compilation
Type Compilation
Label Neawolf Records
Release 09.05.2023
Date on which this track was officially released worldwide on all music stores and streaming services for the first time.
Listen to the Song on:
Tracks 01: Sven Neawolf - Am Ende Wirst Du ... (Neawolf Records)
02: Sven Neawolf - Angel of Despair (Neawolf Records)
03: Sven Neawolf - Ich Bin Hier (Neawolf Records)
04: Sven Neawolf - Black Wings of Fire (Neawolf Records)
05: Sven Neawolf - Blood Raven (Neawolf Records)
06: Sven Neawolf - Tears in Your Eyes (Cinematic-Edition) (Neawolf Records)
07: Sven Neawolf - Ich War Dein Schwarzer Engel (Neawolf Records)
08: Sven Neawolf - Lebe Wohl (Sad Emotion) (Neawolf Records)
09: Sven Neawolf - Zerbrech An Dein Leid (Neawolf Records)
10: Sven Neawolf - Breaking My Heart (Neawolf Records)
11: Sven Neawolf - Ich Bin Hier Sad Illusion (Neawolf Records)
12: Sven Neawolf - Sad Girl - Only a Ghost of a Smile (Neawolf Records)
13: Sven Neawolf - Lost Feelings (Neawolf Records)
14: Sven Neawolf - Young Black Rose (Neawolf Records)
15: Sven Neawolf - Sieh Wie Glücklich Du Jetzt Bist (Neawolf Records)
16: Sven Neawolf - Dein Herz Ist Verbrannt (Schwarzer Engel) (Neawolf Records)
17: Sven Neawolf - Erinnere Dich - Wie Glücklich Du Warst (Neawolf Records)
18: Sven Neawolf - Dont Be Too Shy (Neawolf Records)

Suffering Souls (Sad, Epic, Darkcore) is the compilation-album by Neawolf Records - dark, emotional, and experimental sounds. The album blends various genres, including hardcore, hard techno, industrial, and psytrance.

Sven Neawolf - Your Black Angel
[Music genre]
Mental darkcore, based on true stories from his life that reflect different moods. Styles include terrorcore, darkcore, doomcore, speedcore, breakcore, noizecore and hardcore techno.
Looking for darkcore techno that helps you feel your feelings? Then listen to this song by Sven Neawolf. With its melancholic melodies, brutal, driving beats and emotional vocals, this mix is perfect for anyone who wants to let go and let it all out.

Streaming (Follow me)


Listen to Sven Neawolf's music on your favorite streaming services. The German musician Sven Neawolf is known for his unique blend of sad, melancholy, techno, darkcore and doomcore. You can enjoy Sven Neawolf's music on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Amazon Music, Apple Music, and YouTube.


edm electronic musica hardcore hardtechno industrial psytrance bass beat core hard dark love emotion emotional broken doomcore dreamcore terrorcore traumacore weirdcore technorave artist mixset producer poetry mentalhealth life depression ambient brutal distortion noise avantgarde experimental experimentalmusic goth industrialmetal industrialmusic synthwave wave darkwave melody feelings song neawolf dancemusic sadgirl darkwavesynthwave industrialtechno sadsongs melancholymusic
℗© 2024 Neawolf Records - LC 101196 ; All Rights Reserved
Update cookies preferences