Song : In meinen Gedanken ...


Hardcore Earthquake

album ... ... Hardcore Earthquake
℗© Hardcore 3Dcraft
Included tracks by Sven Neawolf   (provided they are available on the website)
1 [07:50]         Sieh, Wie Du Fällst
2 [09:37]         Broken Girl

Hardcore Earthquake

 Share this compilation
Type Compilation
Label Hardcore 3Dcraft
Release 10.05.2024
The song will be available worldwide in all stores and streaming services in just a few days.
Follow me on your streaming platform to get the song directly to you.

Listen to the Song on:
Tracks 01: DJ Gizmo vs. Army of Darkness feat. Rob Gee - The End of the Beginning (Thunderdome Edition) (Gizmania Records)
02: Jason Little - Bring the Silence (Bad Brains)
03: Toysfornoise - For Finsent (Accu Records)
04: Insult - Silence (Antistar Records)
05: Sven Neawolf - Broken Girl (Neawolf Records)
06: Kush - Collision Domain (Atrum Artifex Alpha)
07: Porphyria - It's in My Soul (Backslash Audio)
08: Cosmic Radio - Another Asshole (Bad Brain)
09: Sergey Bolkov - I Can Fly (Bolkov Records)
10: Apolion & Tek-Nology - The Battle (Blow Beatz)
11: Lenz - Grinding Your Mind (brainworms records)
12: Rafal Kulik - Astro X (Changer Records)
13: TerrorClown - Culling Strike (Circuit Terror)
14: Cholerix & Monkey Selektah - Oxxen (Cholerix Music)
15: Chem D & Alfa HTForce - Darkside (Circuit Core)
16: Unclean - Don't Stop (Brutal Bastards)
17: Dronken Sigaret - Halve Kont (Camel Toe Recordings)
18: Psycho Chok - Take It Outside (Contempt Music Production)
19: Brutal Jesters - Lost Under Surface (Cycore Recordings)
20: Sven Neawolf - Siehe Wie Du Fällst (Neawolf Records)
21: Deftrax - Bitches Ain't Running (Damaged Tools Records)
22: DJ Overlead - Sick Head (Damned Klan Records)
23: Brbk - Frighten (Dark Matter)
24: Embrionyc - Vengeance (Dark. Descent.)
25: Tha Nightcrawler - Japanism (Digital Last Strength Records)
26: EBE Company - Industrial Contact (Ebe Company Digital)
27: X-Teknokore - Alpha X Omega (Empire Hardcore Music)
28: Zekiel - Ntt.02 (Fat Sounds Lab)
29: Hellscion - Alert (Gebeit Industries)
30: Brandan & Greg Denbosa - Techno Muscle (Geometrik)
31: Goblin Grave - Green Detonation (GG Music)
32: Ccladydj - Face of Darkness (Hard Cat Record)
33: The Guard - Love (Hard Works)
34: Neroz - Bodyshock 3.0 (Heart For Hard Records)
35: Maotai & Tobi Wan Kenobi - Headshot (Hells Bangers Records)
36: Kpx - Feel the Freak (Important Corestyle)
37: Ebe Company - Electronic Kisses (Adrenergic Remix By Stormtrooper) (Important Ebe Company)

Hardcore Earthquake is the compilation-album by Hardcore 3Dcraft - dark, emotional, and experimental sounds. The album blends various genres, including hardcore, hard techno, industrial, and psytrance.

Sven Neawolf - Your Black Angel
[Music genre]
Mental darkcore, based on true stories from his life that reflect different moods. Styles include terrorcore, darkcore, doomcore, speedcore, breakcore, noizecore and hardcore techno.
Looking for darkcore techno that helps you feel your feelings? Then listen to this song by Sven Neawolf. With its melancholic melodies, brutal, driving beats and emotional vocals, this mix is perfect for anyone who wants to let go and let it all out.

Streaming (Follow me)


Listen to Sven Neawolf's music on your favorite streaming services. The German musician Sven Neawolf is known for his unique blend of sad, melancholy, techno, darkcore and doomcore. You can enjoy Sven Neawolf's music on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Amazon Music, Apple Music, and YouTube.


edm electronic musica hardcore hardtechno industrial psytrance bass beat core hard dark love emotion emotional broken doomcore dreamcore terrorcore traumacore weirdcore technorave artist mixset producer poetry mentalhealth life depression ambient brutal distortion noise avantgarde experimental experimentalmusic goth industrialmetal industrialmusic synthwave wave darkwave melody feelings song neawolf dancemusic sadgirl darkwavesynthwave industrialtechno sadsongs melancholymusic
℗© 2024 Neawolf Records - LC 101196 ; All Rights Reserved
Update cookies preferences